Oregon

Eugene

Elaine Twigg Cornett & Zane Cornett
Integrations, LLC
5209 Canyon Drive, 97405
541-485-7708
integrations@integr8.com

Medford/Ashland

Jennifer Downs, MA, LPC
Jennifer Downs Counseling
880 Pinecrest Terrace, Ashland 97520
541-488-4872
jennyd646@aol.com
www.Jenniferdowns.net

Milwaukie/Gresham/West Linn

Debbie Kohler, M.A.
Seasons of Life Pastoral Counseling
3810 SE Lake Road, Milwaukie 97222
503-558-9400
debbiekohler@gmail.com
www.divorcerecoveryandsupport.com

Portland

Rev. Carley Friesen
Mt. Tabor Presbyterian Church
5441 SE Belmont St., 97215
503-234-6493
carley@mttaborchurch.net
www.meetup.com/anew-divorce-support
www.mttaborchurch.net

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City

United Methodist Church of the Servant
14343 North MacArthur, 73142
405-721-4141
www.churchoftheservant.com

Rev. Drew Haynes
Steve deQuevedo, LPC
Roxanne Lloyd
St. Luke’s UMC
222 NW 15th, 73013
405-609-1018
dhaynes@stlukesokc.org
rlloyd@stlukesokc.org
www.stlukesokc.org

Stillwater

Sharon Daugherty, MS, LPC
Sunnybrook Christian Church
421 East Richmond Road, 74075
405-612-0308
sunnycouns@aol.com

Tulsa

Asbury United Methodist Church
6767 S. Mingo Road, 74133
918-492-1771
Contact: James Small
divorce-rebuilding@cox.net
www.asburytulsa.org

All Souls Unitarian Church
Rev Barbara Prose, Minister
2952 S. Peoria, 74114
918-743-2363
bprose@allsoulschurch.org
www.allsoulschurch.org
Teachers: Dianne Bostic and Al Carlozzi

Ohio

Columbus

Susan Sherer
Divorced and Separated
North Broadway United Methodist Church
48 E. North Broadway, Columbus 43214
614-268-8626
d.s.nbumc@gmail.com

Courtnee Hawkins
6031 E. Main St., Suite 305, Columbus 43213
614-743-1734
courtneescott@gmail.com

Robert Szelestey
North Broadway United Methodist Church
6752 Sharon Woods Blvd., Columbus  43229
614-98-9308
d.s.nbumc@gmail.com or
szelesteyr@gmail.com

New Philadelphia

Rev. G. Marlene Peterson
United Methodist Church
333 6th St. N.W., New Philadelphia 44663
330-339-6411
marlene@tusco.net

Wooster

Wooster Church of the Nazarene
1740 Oak Hill Rd., Wooster
Contact: Bill Donaldson
bdonaldson@valkyrie.net
Deb Heller   330-262-1471 (church)

North Carolina

Asheville

Lynn Rieger
954-205-5268
lynndances@yahoo.com

Cary/Raleigh

Barbara Pherribo, LPC (private practice)
1135 Kildaire Farm Rd. Suite 200, Cary, NC
919-274-4742
barbara@rebuildinglovingchoices.com
www.rebuildinglovingchoices.com

Charlotte

Divorce and Separation Recovery
2757 Tiergarten Lane, 28210
Jerry McQuay, Mike Heeney
704-383-7394
heeneym@bellsouth.net

Rocky Mount

Sherry Weaver, MA, LPA
Coastal Plain Counseling Center, Nash Healthcare Systems
2301 Medpark Drive, 27804
252-937-5429
sweaver@nhcs.org

Winston-Salem

Daniel Spainhour, Minister/Pastor
Pinedale Christian Church
3395 Peters Creek Parkway, 27127
336-788-7600
dspainhour@pinedale.org
www.pinedale.org

New York

Lake Katrine

Dorothy Richards
Separated and Divorced Roman Catholic Support Group
(All Faiths Welcome)
St. Catherine Laboure Church
Tuytenbridge Road, Lake Katrine
845-336-7658

Rochester

Neutral Ground Support Organization
P.O. Box 1026, Pittsford, 14534
585-234-2212
Location of Seminar:
Henrietta UCC, 1400 Lehigh Station Rd., Henrietta, NY 14467
neutralground1@gmail.com
www.neutralground1.com

Webster

Marian Bauman-O’Dell, LMHC
Heart Song Counseling & Healing
721 Ridge Road, Webster 14580
585-748-1209
mbo@heartsong-counseling.com
www.heartsong-counseling.com

Mississippi

Clinton

Nancy and I.N. Hart
Mississippi College Healthplex
Clinton
662-746-5900
ONERWE1010@aol.com

Gulfport

Johnnie Lampkin
First United Methodist Church
Gulfport
228-896-3789
DocandRevLampkin@aol.com

Hattiesburg

Eddie Rester
Parkway Heights United Methodist Church
2420 Hardy Street, Hattiesburg 39401
601-544-7873
parkwayheights@parkwayheights.org
www.parkwayheights.org

Ocean Springs

Carl King
St. Paul Methodist Church
800 Porter Street, Ocean Springs 39564
228-875-5701

Oxford

Antoinette Bethea
Oxford University United Methodist Church
662-236-3614

Pascagoula

Sherry Judy, MChrEd
First United Methodist Church
2710 South Pascagoula Street, Pascagoula 39567
228-762-5222
ssjudy@cableone.net
http://mychurchfamily.net

Tupelo

Anneil P. Stringer
First United Methodist Church
412 West Main, Tupelo 38804
662-690-8100 x 16
anneil@fumctupelo.com
www.fumctupelo.com

Vicksburg

Harold J. Melancon, M.A.
Grace Christian Counseling Center
1414 Cherry Street, Vicksburg 39180
601-638-4463