Florida

Davie

Bonnie J. Bachman, Ph.D.
Nova Community School, Adult Education Program
3600 College Avenue, Davie 33314
(954) 370-1741 (after 3:00 p.m. weekdays)
bachmanb@bellsouth.net

Gainesville

Sharon & Earl McDow, Jr.
Trinity United Methodist Church
4000 NW 53rd Avenue, Gainesville, 32653
(352) 376-6615 (church)
esmcdow@bellsouth.net

Indialantic

M. Michelle Ronan, MA, LMHC
ronan114@msn.com

Jacksonville

Jeannie & Guy Gallina
Diocesan Office for Family Life Diocese of St. Augustine
1842 King Street, Jacksonville  32204
904-308-7474
gkgallina@fcol.com
Location of Seminar: Catholic Center – St. Augustine Rd. – Mandarin
www.dcfl.org

Lake Mary

Michael Manchester, MA, LMHC, NCC
3074 W. Lake Mary Blvd., Suite 104, Lake Mary  32746
407-716-5717
mwmanchester@mac.com
www.michaelmanchestercounseling.com

Melbourne

Suntree United Methodist Church
Laura Bingham, Board Certified Behavior Analysis
7400 No. Wickham Road, Melbourne  32940
321-254-1094
laurabingham@earthlink.net or
pricebingham@earthlink.net
www.suntreeunitedmethodist.org

Oakland Park

Bonnie J. Bachman, Ph.D.
Northeast Adult & Community School
700 Northeast 56th Street, Oakland Park
954-928-0354
bachmanb@bellsouth.net

Orlando

First United Methodist Church
142 E. Jackson Street, Orlando 32801
Contact Sheila Francisco
321-302-0717
sfrancisco40@aol.com

Karl M. Schweinberg, PA-C and Rhonda Stout
Divorce Recovery
First Baptist Church, Orlando
3000 South John Young Parkway, Orlando 32805
407-514-4328
fbcorebuilding@gmail.com
www.firstorlando.com

Tampa

William C. Rodgers
Palma Ceia Presbyterian Church
3501 San Jose Street, Tampa 33629
813-875-4450 (home)
Rodgers@TampaBay.rr.com
www.palmaceia.org

Vicki Walker
Hyde Park United Methodist Church
500 W. Platt Street, Tampa 33606
813-253-5388
www.hydeparkumc.org