Wisconsin

Greenville (near Appleton)

Mara Proft, Licensed Professional Counselor
Solace & Solutions
W6905 Parkview Dr., Suite A, 54942
920-540-7214
maraproft@sbcglobal.net
www.solaceandsolutions.com 

Janesville

Bill Hollingsworth, MS, LICSW, LM&FT, LPC
Janesville Psychiatric Clinic
2640 Milton Ave., Janesville, 53545
608-755-1475
janesvillepsych@sbcglobal.net
bill@janesvillepsych.com
(also Milton, Beloit)

Madison

Margaret Lambert, MSW, LCSW
Sonas Behavioral Health
6402 Odana Road, Madison  53719
608-204-6076, ext. 1
puffinspresentations@hotmail.com
www.bethel-madison.org   or
www.puffinspresentations.com
Location of seminar:
Bethel Lutheran Church
312 Wisconsin Ave., Madison 53703

Ruthellen Saul, LCSW
Andrew Peterson, MS, LMFT
The Psychology Center
7617 Mineral Point Road, Suite 300, Madison  53717
608-833-9290
ruthellens@tpcmadison.com
apeterson@tpcmadison.com
www.tpcmadison.com

Helen Feaster
Dan Feaster, D.Min, MSW, LCSW
Sue Gruen, MSSW, LCSW
Samaritan Counseling Center
5900 Monona Dr., Suite 100, Madison  53716
608-663-0763 ext. 200
rebuildersmadison@gmail.com
www.rebuildersmadison.com   or
www.samaritancounselingcenterwi.org

Bonnie Lubet, MS, LPC, SAC, RN
Advanced Psychotherapy and Recovery Options LLC
313 Price Place, Suite 212, Madison  53705
608-238-3874
bonnie.apro@att.net
www.apromadison.com

Milwaukee

Pat Vaurina
St. Peter Church
26253 Vista, Ingleside, IL 60041
diosviacon@aol.com

Minocqua & Park Falls

Patricia Hess, MSE
Shirley Linberg & Associates
Route 2, Box 293, Butternut 54514
715-356-6146

River Falls

Deacon Larry Murphy, MSW
St. Bridget Parish
211 E. Division Street, River Falls 54022
715-425-1875
lmurphy1939@hotmail.com

Washington

Edmonds/Lynnwood

Sonia Gilman, BA in Counseling & Human Services
507 6th Avenue S, Edmonds 98020
425-870-7103
sonia.gilman@gmail.com

Jeff VanZant, MA in Counseling Psychology, Licensed Mental Health Counselor, Certified Sexual Addiction Therapist
Bright Hearts Counseling
16825 48th Ave. W. Suite 202, box 30
Lynnwood
Seminar offered in Sept, Oct, and Nov of 2016 for men only.
jeff.c.vanzant@hotmail.com
www.brighthearts.com

Lacey/Olympia

Marjorie A. Sebesta
502 DuPont Avenue, #16, DuPont 98327
253-912-0518
(Sessions held at St. Martin’s College)
Masebesta@aol.com

Olympia

Dave Dittemore, Beginning Experience
7608 38th Ct., SE, Lacey  98503-4804
360-664-1208
ddittemore@aol.com
www.beginningexperience.org

Port Angeles

Paul A. Martin, MA CMHC
Lutheran Social Services
301 Lopez Avenue, 98362
360-457-0728
samptmartin@aol.com

Port Hadlock

Patricia Grant
Patricia Grant Counseling
141 Oak Bay Rd., Port Hadlock 98339
360-379-5470
listeninghealing@gmail.com
www.listeninghealing.com

Tacoma

Gail Feagins, Beginning Experience of Tacoma
1531 McDonald Avenue, Dupont, 98327
(253) 964-1338
jetgail@earthlink.net
www.beginningexperience.org

Diana Heller, Beginning Experience of Tacoma
2605 148th St. Ct. East, Tacoma 98445
253-537-4699
www.beginningexperience.org

Dave Dittemore, Beginning Experience
7608 38th Ct., SE, Lacey  98503-4804
360-664-1208
ddittemore@aol.com
www.beginningexperience.org

Marjorie A. Sebesta
502 DuPont Avenue, #16, DuPont 98327
253-912-0518
Masebesta@aol.com

Virginia

Alexandria

Rebuilding of Northern Virginia
Joe Walker
200 N. Glebe Rd., Suite 523
Arlington, VA 22203
facilitator@copingrebuilding.com
www.copingrebuilding.com

Northern Virginia Family Service
Beth Spring, LMFT
10455 White Granite Dr., #100
Oakton, VA  22124
703-219-2179
bspring@nvfs.org

Virginia Beach

Sylvia Snyder
Transpersonal Healing Concepts
485 S. Independence Blvd., Suite 111
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-216-8097
tpcsnyder@earthlink.net

Springfield

Patrick Penaherrera, LPC
Family Counseling of Springfield
8440 Old Keene Mill Rd
penaherrerap@gmail.com
http://yourdivorcerecovery.com

United Kingdom

To see a listing of seminar locations and facilitators throughout the United Kingdom, you may wish to visit: www.divorceandseparation.org.uk

Leeds (West Yorkshire)

Elaine Dyson, BA
20 Lakeland Crescent, LS17 7PR
0-1132-674898
dysonelaine@hotmail.com

North West England

Sandra Marston
Trinity House, 150-152 Cumberland Street
Macclesfield Cheshire, SK10 1BP
01625 613282
www.lifeafterdivorce.moonfruit.com

Oxford

Carla Pegoraro
The Red House
372 Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 8AE
0-1865-556053
carla.pegoraro@btinternet.co.uk

Walton-on-Thames (Surrey)

Helena Woddis, BA
Flat A, Heatherfield, 181, Queens Road
Weybridge KT13 0AH
0-1932-851561
helena.woddis@dial.pipex.com
www.divorceandseparation.org.uk

Texas

Arlington

St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Church
5819 W. Pleasant Ridge Road, 76016
817-478-8206
mdietrich@svdpcc.org

Austin

Chad McCall, MDIV, Ordained Priest, Certified Daring Way facilitator and
Rebecca Hall, Masters Spiritual Formation, Spiritual Director
St David’s Episcopal Church
301 E 8th St
Chad.M@StDave.org
http://www.stdave.org

Larry J. Miller, Ph.D.
The Divorce Recovery & Family Resources Center, PC
4131 Spicewood Springs Road, K-8, 78759
512-502-1882
larry@divorcerecoveryaustin.com

Nancy J. Porter, LCSW
InnerWorks
2525 Wallingwood Dr., Bldg. 3, Suite 301, 78746
512-636-2959
innerworks@austin.rr.com

Paulette Schwartz, M.A.
Pastor of Care and Recovery
Riverbend Church
4214 Capital of Tx. Hw. N. 78746
512-215-3045
pschwartz@riverbend.com

Cecilia Barrentine
Bethany United Methodist Church
10010 Anderson Mill Road, 78750
512-258-6017 x 231
cecilia.barrentine@bethany-umc.org
www.bethany-umc.org

Shirley Cornett, LMFTA
The Center For Relationships
8810 Business Park Dr., Suite 200
sacornett@att.net
http://thecenter4relationships.com
“At The Center For Relationships our healing professionals are trained in cutting-edge relationship science and practice. We care for relationships of all kinds and in all aspects of human experience.”

Corpus Christi

Michele Lott
Grace United Methodist Church
14521 Northwest Blvd., 78410
361-933-0109
assoc.pastor@ccgrace.org

Dallas

Joanne H. Athey, Leadership Development and Behavioral Modeling Instructor
Compass4Change
7418 Wentwood Drive
jathey58@yahoo.com
http://compass4change.com

Fran Shelton, D.Min.
Katie Winikates, Psy.D.
Pastoral Counseling Center
4525 Lemmon Ave., Suite 200, 75219
214-526-4525
kwinikates@pccdallas.org
www.pccdallas.org

Fort Worth

Alice Curran
St. Andrews Catholic Church
817-927-5383
acurran@standrewcc.org
Also see “Southlake”

Galveston

Lance Anaya, Commissioned Lay Chaplain
Moody Methodist Church
2803 53rd St., 77551
email c/o David Dunaway:
ddunaway@moody.org
409-744-4526

Georgetown

Kathryn Glover, Children and Family Ministries Director
St. John’s United Methodist Church
311 University Ave.
kathryn@stjohnsumc.cc
Seminar to be held Tuesday nights, 6:30 to 8:00 PM beginning March 21 ending May 23, 2017.

Houston

Howard Schreuber, MD
11901 Memorial Drive, Houston 77024
ideliverthem@comcast.net
713-817-9201

Houston – Clear Lake

Hattie Thurlow-McKinley, LPC, LMFT
Family Solutions, Inc.
2951 Marina Bay Drive, Suite 130, League City 77573
281-333-5866
hattie@familysolutionsweb.com
www.familysolutionsweb.com

Hurst

Holy Trinity Anglican Church
817-988-6302
shardobbs@sbcglobal.net
Contact: Sharon Dobbs

North Richland Hills

St. John the Apostle Catholic Church
817-988-6302
shardobbs@sbcglobal.net
Contact: Sharon Dobbs

Plano

Eunice Cheshire
Prince of Peace Catholic Church
5100 W. Plano Pkwy., Plano
972-380-2100
echeshire@popplano.org

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church
2701 Piedra Drive, Plano 75023
972-596-5505
cjones@eseton.org
www.setonparish.org
No fee for participation

Round Rock

Rae Frenette, Director of Adult Ministries
First United Methodist Church – Round Rock
1004 N. Mays St., Round Rock  78664
512-255-3336
rae@fumc-rr.org
http://fumc-rr.org

Debra P. Lawson, LCSW
Family Matters Counseling
1001 South Mays, Suite 104-B, Round Rock  78664
512-244-9113
debralawson@gmail.com
www.debralawsonlcsw.com

San Antonio

Lynn Young
14927 Forward Pass, 78248
210-408-6992
darley@ev1.net

Trinity Baptist Church
5319 E. Mulberry, Suite D
210-738-7780
Contact Gloria Smith

Travis Park United Methodist Church
San Antonio
210-213-8386
Contact Sara Gibson

Seguin

Rev. Patricia Jentsch
Singles Ministry Coordinator
First United Methodist Church
710 North Austin, 78155
830-379-4112 x 302
dpjentsch@yahoo.com

Southlake

White’s Chapel United Methodist Church
185 S. White’s Chapel, 76092
817-481-4147
www.whiteschapelumc.com

Karen Finn, Ph.D.
The Functional Divorce
P.O. Box 93323, 76092
817-988-8086 P
817-562-1489 F
www.functionaldivorce.com

Tennessee

Chattanooga

H. James Meginley, Ph.D.
Alternatives Counseling Associates
House of Hope, 2002 Oak Street, Chattanooga 37404-2634
423-624-8535    fax: 423-624-8608
http://alternativescounselingassociates.com

Kingsport

Ronald L. Davis, TNMFT
First Baptist Church
200 W. Church Circle, Kingsport
423-247-4122 x 17    fax: 423-247-4130
rdavis@fbckpt.org
www.fbckpt.org

Memphis

Rev. TroyAnn Poulopoulos
Galloway United Methodist Church
1015 So. Cooper at Walker in Cooper-Young, Memphis
901-272-2973    cell 901-603-2731
gallowaychurch@yahoo.com
www.gallowaychurch.com

Paris

Richard Arnett
104 South Porter St., Paris
731-693-7772
joanarnett@charter.net
Note: Will travel to cities within 150 miles. Call or write for information.